2020 Scholarship Recipients
July 27, 2020

We are so proud to award our Moose Jaw Co-op Scholarships to these very deserving students! Our Board of Directors anonymously reviewed all of the impressive applications, and selected these six grads to receive $1000 each. Three are student employees (Jaret Aubin, Brooke Atkinson, and Brayden Bollinger), and three are from our community (Carter Smith, Anna Maelde, and Olivia Mowchenko). These students all have exciting futures ahead, and will no doubt do big things with their lives!